Congratulations to the 2015 Mo Challenge Placers

Experienced Division:

1st: Luke Lilledahl

2nd: Ryan Skillington, Luke Farris, Dax VanAnne,

3rd: Ashton Barker, Cooper Corley, Brian Gould

4th: Brayden Eikermann, Evan Kreith

5th: Nathan Kiewiet

6th: Isaac Conrad;

1st Year Division:

1st: Nathan Dowell, Brady Hultman

2nd: Nate Wood

3rd: Jett Rupp, Tucker Young

4th: Cy Wilmes

Comments are closed.

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter Icon